Welcome to SafariNow. Get off your accommodation booking by paying with the voucher code before .

About TreeTops Self-catering

TreeTops Self-catering offers tastefully furnished and private self-catering guest suites nestled in the heart of the Constantia Valley.

Guests have a choice of staying in the TreeTop Suite, the Hadeda Lodge or the Robin’s Nest. The three units are furnished with comfortable twin beds or king-size beds and have private entrances, en-suite bathrooms and Satellite TVs; some units have Wi-Fi Internet access and air-conditioning. The TreeTop Suite and Hadeda Lodge have kitchens that are fully equipped with fridges, stoves, ovens, toasters, kettles and microwaves, while the Robin’s Nest kitchenette consists of a mini fridge, microwave, toaster and tea and coffee making facilities. The TreeTop Suite also has a private deck with views of the mountains and surrounds. All units are serviced from Monday to Friday and secure parking is available.

Guests have access to the heated swimming pool and the tropical garden with its private decks and a koi pond. TreeTops Self-catering is located within walking distance of the shops and restaurants at Constantia Village and a short drive will get guests to the Constantia wine estates, Kirtenbosch Botanical Gardens, the famous Table Mountain, the V & A Waterfront, superb beaches, Cape Point and various golf courses to name a few.

  • Response Rate: 94%
  • Enquiry Response Time: 2 hours
  • Minimum stay: 2 Days
  • Type: Self-catering
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
    Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Reviews: 20 Reviews

Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Pet Friendly*
  • Satellite TV*
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking on Premises

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian
* Please enquire for further details.

TreeTops Self-catering Rooms

Reviews for TreeTops Self-catering

20 guest reviews Reviews of

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Nicola Schwim
22 October 2019

We really loved this place. Friendly welcome, beautiful garden. Stunning little cottage called Hadeda in quiet corner of the garden. Airy, clean and all the comforts you need. Very accommodating of our three dogs which is why we chose them originally. But we loved it so much for the other pros once we got there that we stayed an extra night. Will definitely go back and highly recommend for those looking for a quiet, basic and clean stop over. Very beautiful suburb of CT. Thank you.

Jabu mtheku
04 September 2018

Generally the place was lovely, but the room we had booked turned out to be too small for our needs as we were staying for an extended period of time.

Francois Marais
20 August 2018

Janice and Murry you are stars. Thank you for your support and all the little things you did for my wife and myself during our 3 week stay. You were absolutaly wonderfull and I will not hesitate to recommend you. Your hospitality were absolutaly wonderfull!! Thank you once again. Looking forward to see you again in future.

Assy Nickolette
17 April 2018

I loved everything. nothing needs to change.

Annemarie Barnard
07 February 2018

Loved everything from the swimmingpool to the location. Very nice, safe area and well equipped cabin. Highly recommended.

Show More Reviews

TreeTops Self-catering Map

Click to interact with the map
Click to display the map
TreeTops Self-catering is 10.6km from the centre of Cape Town , the nearest airport 18.1km (Cape Town International Airport).
*Distances are shown as the crow flies and not necessarily the actual travelling